Home
About Us
Join Us
Members Only
 
Calendar
Activities
and Events
Riders Contest
Photo Gallery
Merchandise
Chapter Officers
and Road Captains
 
A Few Links
Visit AA H-D
AA H-D Map and Hours
Legion Post-238 Map
Privacy Policy
 

Chapter Officers - 2017

Primary Officers

Director

Willam "Mac" McDonald

Director@allamericanh-dhog.com

Assistant Director

Beth Truesdale

AsstDirector@allamericanh-dhog.com

Secretary

Phyllis Pinckney

Secretary@allamericanh-dhog.com

Treasurer

Warren Clare

Treasurer@allamericanh-dhog.com

Discretionary Officers

Activities Officer

Becky Dunn

Activities@allamericanh-dhog.com

Editor

Sharmella Riggs

Editor@allamericanh-dhog.com

Historian

Joannie Wallace

Historian@allamericanh-dhog.com

Ladies of Harley

Sandy Hawthorn

LOH@allamericanh-dhog.com

Membership Officer

Jean McDonald

Membership@allamericanh-dhog.com
   Membership Team Debbie Kirby, Annette Clare, Allyson Clare

Photographer

Ed Beaghan

Photographer@allamericanh-dhog.com
   Photo Team Pete and Sue Cardona, Chet Pershad, Sandy Hawthorn, Tiki Walles

Head Road Captain

Gerald “Tiki” Wallis

HeadRoadCaptain@allamericanh-dhog.com
Assistant Head Road Captain David Rickman AsstHRC@allamericanh-dhog.com

Safety Officer

Mark “Doc” Truesdale

Safety@allamericanh-dhog.com

Webmaster

Cindy Allwine

Webmaster@allamericanh-dhog.com
Hospitality Annette Clare Hospitality@allamericanh-dhog.com

H.O.G. Tag Coordinator

Jay Hawthorn

HOGTags@allamericanh-dhog.com
Social Media Officer Vickie Tevis media@allamericanh-dhog.com

Merchandise Officer

Ed and Rene Wilbur

Merchandise@allamericanh-dhog.com

Chapter Road Captains

Ace Moody Frank Nuhfer Ray Hart
Beth Truesdale Gary Linger Ron Manning
Doc Truesdale Gerard "Tiki" Walles Smurf Keene
Bill "Mac" McDonald Greg Hubbard Terry Green
Bob Kuntz Jay Hawthorn Warren Clare
Bud Fletcher Sandy Hawthorn
C W. Furlow Jim Warman  
David Dowd Joe Darnall  
David Rickman John Wallace  
Dominick "Flippa" Riggs Kirby Hall
Ed Wilbur Mark Shepherd  
Rene Wilbur Phyllis Pinckney

Road Captain Resources

Page was updated on Sunday January 29, 2017